Latest Properties http://www.bigdreamassociates.in Latest Properties Sun, 15 May 2022 13:32:31 +0530 en-us http://www.bigdreamassociates.in 5 Ares Agricultural/Farm Land for Sale in Krishna Nagar, Nashik http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/agricultural-farm-land-krishna-nagar-nashik_978271.htm http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/agricultural-farm-land-krishna-nagar-nashik_978271.htm Commercial Property Nashik Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 THIS PROPERTY VERY PRIME LOCATION DISTANCE OF NATIONAL HYWAY 07 km mumbai distance 180 km aalsk hslsh jas kjas lhsh loias lia 8.5 Acre Agricultural/Farm Land for Sale in Shahapur, Thane http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/agricultural-farm-land-shahapur-thane_979111.htm http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/agricultural-farm-land-shahapur-thane_979111.htm Commercial Property Thane Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 this property is near khardi wada rd front very prime location dgdiud idoid kdhsld lkdjaqsdh iofoif hidh 5490 Sq.ft. Commercial Lands /Inst. Land for Sale in Nandgaon, Nashik http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/commercial-lands-inst-land-nandgaon-nashik_979105.htm http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/commercial-lands-inst-land-nandgaon-nashik_979105.htm Commercial Property Nashik Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 prpoperty very prime locatin by nature mumbai hy distance 09 km trambak distance 06km gd hdh hdh hdh dh 230 Sq. Yards Residential Plot for Sale in Pathardi, Nashik http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/residential-plot-pathardi-nashik_999235.htm http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/residential-plot-pathardi-nashik_999235.htm Residential Property Nashik Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Rate 17000/- per sqyards........ 2 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Pathardi Phata, Nashik http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/2-bhk-flats-apartments-pathardi-phata-nashik_974749.htm http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/2-bhk-flats-apartments-pathardi-phata-nashik_974749.htm Residential Property Nashik Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 Green Palm Apartment. Pathardi Phata 18M Road 2 Bhk, 2 Balcony with all home furnished flat for sale. Interested people contact me on given details. 10+ BHK Farm House for Sale in Trimbak, Nashik http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/10-bhk-farm-house-trimbak-nashik_974738.htm http://www.bigdreamassociates.in/sell/10-bhk-farm-house-trimbak-nashik_974738.htm Residential Property Nashik Tue, 30 Nov 1999 00:00:00 +0530 A Trambkeshwar dev bhumi a get way to abode a private get way let you relax, recharge and refresh in the lap of uninterrupted nature. Big Dream Associates SAYALI GREENS is a luxurious Farmhouse Plots project near Trambkeshwar. This picturesque location is handpicked for a select few who cherish the solace and calmness of nature coupled with best-in-class amenities.